發布者:HDFASHION / 27 年 2024 月 XNUMX 日

Prada FW24:塑造現代感

Prada 最令人驚奇的事情是 Miuccia Prada 和 Raf Simons 每一季都能創造出每個人都立即開始渴望、開始穿著、最重要的是開始模仿的東西,因為他們發現這就是時尚的方式今天。這種以最集中的形式體現「當下時尚」的能力永遠讓我們驚嘆不已,事實上他們一季又一季地這樣做。因此,即使在當季時裝秀開始之前,您就可以 99% 確定哪個系列將成為當季的決定性產品。

這一次,兩人似乎超越了自己,不僅創造了本季最好的系列,而且至少是過去十年最輝煌的時裝系列之一,注定會載入時尚史冊。它體現了我們對普拉達及其兩位藝術總監的喜愛,必須說,他們現在在共同創作過程中幾乎無縫地結合在一起。

如果你嘗試解析這個系列以供參考,它將包含 19 世紀最後 1960 年的歷史服裝(Prada 稱之為“維多利亞時代”),包括裙褲、裙褲、立領、高冠帽和無盡的行列。小按鈕。但 XNUMX 世紀 XNUMX 年代也有簡潔的直筒連身裙、小針織開襟衫和花壇帽,所有這些都帶有米蘭特有的風格,沒有人比普拉達夫人做得更好。當然,還有男裝──西裝、襯衫、鴨舌帽。一如既往,有一些批量生產的消費品,Prada 一直喜歡將其納入系列中。當然,所有這些都同時存在於每一種造型中。但這些參考資料本身並不能解釋任何事情——重點在於它們如何被對待以及它們的用途。

在 Prada 的世界裡,沒有任何東西會處於其慣常的位置或用於其共同的目的,而這個系列是這種創作方法的典範。前面看起來像正式西裝的東西,後面似乎是用剪刀剪下來的,我們看到了襯裡和絲綢襯裙,而前面的根本不是裙子,而是一條用褲子製成的圍裙。另一條米色長裙是用某種亞麻布製成的,上面繡著某人名字的首字母,帶蝴蝶結的亞麻連衣裙搭配一頂飾有羽毛的鴨舌帽。一件與 1950 世紀 XNUMX 年代的復古連身裙幾乎沒有什麼區別的嚴格黑色連身裙下,是由精緻的亞麻絲綢製成的刺繡裙褲,褶皺彷彿剛從胸前取出。

但這不僅僅是不同風格世界的混合,這是每個人很早以前就從 Prada 學到的技巧。對 Miuccia Prada 和 Raf Simons 來說,一切都服從於他們的願景,一切都遵循他們的想像規則。這種願景和想像力是如此強大,以至於它們立即被植入我們的腦海中,我們立即明白這將是時尚,每個人都會戴上這些花壇帽,每個人都會穿上絲綢裙褲,並且褲子/裙子/圍裙將出現在Instagram 的各種時尚中。這就是 Pada 的時尚力量,這就是它的並置力量,它讓一切都按預期進行,並為我們提供了最令人信服、最現代、最充滿情感的自我形象。

普拉達(Prada) 的美學長期以來一直被稱為“醜陋別緻”,但普拉達夫人本人在最近接受《Vogue》美國版採訪時更準確地談到了這一點:“將女性視為美麗的輪廓——不!我盡量尊重女性——我傾向於不穿斜紋連身裙,因為太性感了。我嘗試以一種可以穿著、有用的方式發揮創意。嗯,普拉達在這方面非常成功。

艾琳娜‧斯塔菲耶娃撰文

POSTED BY HDFASHION / February 2TH 2024

Prada FW24: shaping the modernity

The most amazing thing about Prada is how every single season Miuccia Prada and Raf Simons manage to create something that everyone instantly begins to desire, begins to wear, and, most importantly, begins to imitate, because they see that this is how to be fashionable today. This ability to embody in the most concentrated form the “fashion of the moment” never ceases to amaze us along with the fact that they are doing it citius, altius, fortius, season after season. As a result, even before the seasonal shows begin, you can say with 99% certainty which collection will be the season’s definitive.

This time, the duo seem to have outdone themselves, creating not just the best collection of the season, but one of the most brilliant fashion collections of the last 10 years, at least, one that’s bound to go down in the annals of fashion. It embodies everything that we love about Prada and both of its artistic directors, who, it must be said, are now almost seamlessly united in their co-creation process.

If you try to parse this collection for references, it will contain historical costumes from the last quarter of the 19th century— Prada calls it “Victorian”— with its tournures, culottes, stand-up collars, high-crowned hats, and endless rows of small buttons. But there are also the 1960s with their neat straight dresses, little knitted cardigans, and flowerbed hats — and all this with a specific Milanese twist, which no one does better than signora Prada. And, of course, men's clothing — suits, shirts, peaked caps. As always, there are some mass-produced consumer items, which Prada has always liked to include in the collections. Of course, all this exists together and at once in each look. But these references themselves do not explain anything at all — the whole point is how they are treated and what they are used for.

In the world of Prada, nothing is ever in its usual place or used for its common purpose, and this collection is the apotheosis of this creative method. What looks like a formal suit from the front appears to be cut out with scissors in the back and we see a lining and a silk underskirt, and what is in front turns out to be not a skirt at all, but an apron made from trousers. Another long ecru skirt is made from some kind of linen sheet, with someone's initials embroidered on it, and the linen dress with bows is accompanied by a peaked cap trimmed with feathers. And under a strict black dress, almost indistinguishable from a 1950s vintage one, are embroidered culottes made of delicate linen silk, wrinkled as if they had just been taken out of the chest.

But this is not just a compounding of things from the worlds of different styles, a trick that everyone learned from Prada long ago. For Miuccia Prada and Raf Simons, everything is subordinated to their vision and everything follows the rules of their imagination. And this vision and these imaginations are so powerful that they are instantly installed into our minds, and we immediately understand that this what’s going to be in fashion, and everyone will go out in these flowerbed caps, everyone will put on the silk culottes, and trousers/skirts/aprons will be in every fashion Instagram. Such is the fashion power of Pada, and such is the power of its juxtaposition, which makes everything work as intended, and gives us the most convincing, the most contemporary, the most emotionally charged image of ourselves.

Prada’s aesthetics have long been called “ugly chic,” but Mrs Prada herself spoke about it much more accurately in her recent interview for Vogue US: “To have an idea of a woman as a beautiful silhouette — no! I try to respect women — I tend not to do bias dresses, super-sexy. I try to be creative in a way that can be worn, that can be useful.” Well, Prada has been extremely successful at that.

Text by Elena Stafyeva